connection-clear-history

This command is used to clear the history of connection statistics.

Syntax   connection-clear-history

Defaults   None

Access   CLI

History   Command introduced in Version 2.2.3.

Usage   The command, connection-clear-history, has the following behavior:

The command, connection-clear, removes in-memory state. In-memory state is the information displayed by the connection-show command.

The command, connection-clear-history, clears on-disk state. On-disk state for connection-show is only used when the operating system restarts to load saved state into memory.

Usage   You have cleared the disk, but the memory content is displayed. Use connection-clear if you want to clear memory contents.

See Also   

connection-clear

connection-show

connection-latency-show

connection-stats-clear

connection-stats-show